Contact us

Reviews

Overall Rating / 141 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Keystone Insurance

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2018

Karen Leany was quick, friendly, and amazing! I am beyond amazed at the great experience. She always kept me updated, I didn't even have to ask.

Share

Brent T. responded - November 15, 2018

Jennifer, that is great to hear! We're glad that you had such an excellent experience here. Thank you for the feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 13, 2018

Karen was very friendly and help us with our very unique situation

Share

Brent T. responded - November 15, 2018

Hi Cameron, so glad we could help! Thanks for the great feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 13, 2018

I refer my friends, family, and colleagues to Keystone at every possibility. Jason Rivera is polite, professional, and very personable to work with. I insure my own home and auto with them and have done so for years.

Share

Brent T. responded - November 13, 2018

Thanks, Keith! We've loved working with you as well and it's always great to see you when you stop by.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2018

My experience at this place was pretty good. I didn't know much about car insurance and how they work. They explained to me all the details and answered all my questions. They speak Spanish as well, so it is really helpful for those who speak Spanish as a native language.

Share

Brent T. responded - November 13, 2018

Insurance can definitely be a mystery at times, and we're always happy to help our clients understand their coverage options. Thanks for the great feedback, Fernando!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2018

They are able to answer any questions that you have about insurance rates and they were able to save us several hundred dollars a year between car and home owners insurance.

Share

Brent T. responded - November 13, 2018

It's always great to hear that we are helping our clients save money. Thank you for sharing your experience, Jeffrey!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

We have some great reviews that our customers have left us over the last few years. For example, Jessica on Google states:

Keystone is GREAT! I love how they can shop around for me and find the best rate. If my awesome agent Roger isn’t available I can trust any other agent in the office to take care of me too. They are professional, but fun to work with too. I would recommend them to anyone!

Marshall on Google states:

I have been with Keystone for 4 years now and Jasmyn Reese has ALWAYS gotten things done for me the same day I requested a car change, quote, or claim. She has been nothing but great for us!