Contact us

Reviews


 
 
 

Patrick Muhlberger

My experience has been great. I dealt with Mitch and he has helped us out a ton with home and auto insurance. We recommended a lot of friends to him as the rates and coverage is great. Customer service is also great. Mitch has been easy and straightforward to work with.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
4/4/2019

Patrick Muhlberger

Achelle Gunnell

Karen Leany really went above and beyond. She proactively contacted me and persisted until I responded and let me know my monthly insurance payments would triple. She had already researched options for me and had solutions. Within the space of 2 weeks my rear window glass was shattered and she had excellent suggestions for me how to work with that and I got a ticket. She was calm and knew what to do to help me. So all is right with the world now thanks to Karen!! New affordable insurance, new rear window and traffic school. Karen should get a raise!! Thank you for all you do!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
4/5/2019

Achelle Gunnell

Lennon Astle

Jason Rivera was extremely helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend his service to family and friends. I am new to this whole being an adult thing, so he was very patient with me. Thank you!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3/29/2019

Lennon Astle

Marco Verdeja

Celia was wonderful, she is friendly and helped me understand everything in my policy and go through the process smoothly. I would recommend Keystone to anyone.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3/5/2019

Marco Verdeja

Sandra Thurman-Burgener

So grateful for the Keystone Insurance for their constant review of my account and their prompt service of any issue on any of my policies. Their knowledge of their products and professionalism is the best I’ve experienced. Thank you Keystone Insurance!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
2/14/2019

Sandra Thurman-Burgener

Riley Rugg

I have been extremely pleased with Keystone! Mitch is always so fast at responding to me. And your rates are crazy good compared to other companies I have heard friends and family have!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3/26/2019

Riley Rugg

Alejandra Cisneros

I spoke with Celia she made the process so easy and fast! Love to work with her and this company!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
3/11/2019

Alejandra Cisneros

Rebecca Rivera

Keystone has offered exceptional customer service during the entire 10 years I’ve been with them!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
2/28/2019

Rebecca Rivera

Google Review

"Every time I call in to make a change or have questions on my policy Karen is able to take care of it quickly and efficiently. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her and keystone insurance and Bear River to anyone and everyone!"

Rating: 5/5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Angie Atkin
April 24, 2019
Read more reviews on Google!